The Township Administration Centre is open for customer service with safety measures in place.

To learn more, please visit: COVID-19

Sign In

Oro-Medonte Logo

Skip Navigation LinksOro Medonte > Contact Us

​​​​Contact Us


Oro-Medonte Council

Name​Randy Greenlaw
​Title​Mayor
Email ​randy.greenlaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-238-8069

Name
​Title​Deputy Mayor
Email
Phone

Name​Lori Hutcheson
​Title​Councillor Ward 1
Email lori.hutcheson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-715-4727

NameJohn Bard
​TitleCouncillor Ward 2
Email john.bard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-730-8178

NameDavid Clark
​Title​Councillor Ward 3
Email david.clark@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-238-7265

NamePeter Lavoie
​Title​Councillor Ward 4
Email peter.lavoie@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-627-2491

NameRichard Schell
​Title​Councillor Ward 5
Email richard.schell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-627-7347

Name Robert Young
​Title​Councillor Ward 6
Email robert.young@oro-medonte.ca
Phone​705-790-2796

Staff Directory

​​Allen, Jessica
Operations & ​Community​ Services Assistant
jallen@oro-medonte.ca
2133

​​Andrew, Josh
Supervisor, Facilities & Parks
jandrew@oro-medonte.ca
2702

Aubichon, Yvonne
​Clerk
yaubichon@oro-medonte.ca
2142

Barrick, Jennifer
Environmental Systems Manager​​
jbarrick@oro-medonte.ca
​2501
Binns, Shawn
Director, Operations and Community Services
sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
2127

Brown, Jennifer
Operations and Community Services Assistant
jbrown@oro-medonte.ca
2122

​Brown, Melanie
​Deputy Chief Prevention & Life Safety
​mbrown@oro-medonte.ca
​3105

Cooper, Vanessa
Executive Assistant, Mayor & Council and CAO
vcooper@oro-medonte.ca
2139

Crane, Jaime
Health & Safety/Human Resources Advisor
jcrane@oro-medonte.ca
2130

Cuppage, Luke
Fire Prevention/Public Education Officer
lcuppage@oro-medonte.ca
3103


Municipal Law Enforcement Supervisor
jdecarie@oro-medonte.ca
2201​​

​​Dedora, Abbey
Development Services Assistant
adedora@oro-medonte.ca
2116​​​

​​Davey, David
Environmental Services Technician
ddavey@oro-medonte.ca
2504​

Daynard, Harold
Manager, Information Technology
hdaynard@oro-medonte.ca
2129

Drechsler, Helga
Emergency Services Administrative Assistant
hdrechsler@oro-medonte.ca
3101

Dunn, Robin
Chief Administrative Officer
rdunn@oro-medonte.ca
2141

Falconi, Teresa
Zoning Coordinator​
tfalconi@oro-medonte.ca
2116

​Graham, Jennifer
Customer Service Representative​
jgraham​@oro-medonte.ca
2101

H​ewitt, Donna
Director, Corporate Services
dhewitt@oro-medonte.ca
​​2132


Howse, Patrick
Information Technology Technician
phowse@oro-medonte.ca
2128


Hutchinson, Dale​
Division Chief of Training
dhutchinson@oro-medonte.ca
3104​

Jakobi, Michelle
Director​, Environmental Services
mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
2503

Karaiskakis, Andy
Senior Planner
akaraiskakis@oro-medonte.ca
2104

Leigh, Andria
Director, Development Services
aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
2123
Legget, Jenny
Communications & Public Relations Officer
jlegget@oro-medonte.ca
2137

​​​Linde, Anne-Marie
Payroll/Human Resources Coordinator
alinde@oro-medonte.ca
2135​
​​
Linton, Sheila
Municipal Law Assistant​​
slinton@oro-medonte.ca
2205

Llewellyn, Roz
Manager, Facilities & Parks (Acting)
rllewellyn@oro-medonte.ca
2705

MacDonald, Janice
Accounting Clerk
jmacdonald@oro-medonte.ca
2103​​​
MacGibbon, Lianne​
Financial Analyst
lmacgibbon@oro-medonte.ca
2108​​​​


MacNeil, Jamie​
Deputy Fire Chief – Operations
jmacneil@oro-medonte.ca
3109​​​​


Martins, Jessica
Senor Revenue Clerk
jmartins@oro-medonte.ca
2111
McCartney, Garry
Chief Building Official
gmccartney@oro-medonte.ca
2115

McCarroll, Catherine
​Intermediate ​Planner
cmccarroll​@oro-medonte.ca
2105

McNaughto​n, Kevin
Environmental Services Technician
kmcnaughton@oro-medonte.ca
2504

Metras, Justin
Manager, Infrastructure and Capital Projects
jmetras@oro-medonte.ca
2125

Mir Bashiri, Mateo
Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
mmbashiri@oro-medonte.ca
2120​

Moore, Sherri
Septic Inspector
smoore@oro-medonte.ca
2150

Morrow, Nelly
Director, Finance / Chief Financial Officer
nmorrow@oro-medonte.ca
2102


​Musso-Garcia, Karla

​Manager, Operations

kmussogarcia@oro-medonte.ca
2124
Murray, Hugh
Fire Chief
hmurray@oro-medonte.ca
3108
Neely, Colin
Environmental Services Technician​
cneely@oro-medonte.ca
2504​

Obee, Tamara
Director, Human Resources​
tobee@oro-medonte.ca
2131

​​Robert, Laura
Environmental Services Technologist
lrobert@oro-medonte.ca
2504

​​Robinson, Brad
Infrastructure and Capital Projects Coordinator
brobinson@oro-medonte.ca
2118

Robinson, Chad
Supervisor, Environmental Services
crobinson@oro-medonte.ca
2502


​​Rowland, Evan
Municipal Law Enforcement Officer​
erowland@oro-medonte.ca
2202​


Ryan, Michael
Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
mryan@oro-medonte.ca
2194

Sara, Chelsey
​Municipal Law Enforcement Officer​
csara@oro-medonte.ca
2203

Saunders, David
Manager, Development Engineering
dsaunders@oro-medonte.ca
2407

Scharapenko, Jason
Information Technology Technician
jscharapenko​@oro-medonte.ca
2193

Sears, Nicholas
Environmental Services Technician
nsears​@oro-medonte.ca
2504

Shelswell, Curtis
Chief Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
cshelswell@oro-medonte.ca
2144

Silk, Pam
Environmental Services Assistant
psilk@oro-medonte.ca
2156
​Spires, Delanie
Deputy Chief Building Official​
dspires@oro-medonte.ca
2153

Spring, Sheila
Records Management Clerk
sspring@oro-medonte.ca
2140

Strangemore, Tammy
Customer Service Assistant
tstrangemore​@oro-medonte.ca
2148

Swailes, Susan
Revenue Clerk
sswailes@oro-medonte.ca
2111​

Teeter, Janette
Supervisor, Clerk's Services/Deputy Clerk
jteeter@oro-medonte.ca
2143

Thomson, Scott
Operations Technical Supervisor
sthomson@oro-medonte.ca
2120
​​​​​
​Waters, Danielle
​Planner
dwaters@oro-medonte.ca
2110

Witlib, Derek
Manager, Planning Services
dwitlib@oro-medonte.ca
2114

Whitley, Jennifer
Economic Development/Communications Advisor
jwhitley@oro-medonte.ca
2159

Yauk, David
Environmental Services Analyst
dyauk@oro-medonte.ca
2505​

Zhao, Paul
GIS Analyst
pzhao@oro-medonte.ca
2185​

Administration

Name Robin Dunn
Title Chief Administrative Officer
E-mail rdunn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2141

Name Vanessa Cooper
Title Executive Assistant Mayor & Council and CAO
E-Mail vcooper@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2139


Building / Septic

General Inquires for Building
Phone: 705-487-2171 ext. 2116

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Garry McCartney
Title Chief Building Official
E-Mail gmccartney@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2115

Name Sherr​​i Moore
Title Septic Inspector
E-Mail smoore@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2150
Name Delanie Spires
Title Deputy Chief Building Official
E-Mail dspires@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2153​
Name ​​Rile​y Hannan 
Title Plans Examiner/Building Inspector​
E-Mail rhannan@oro-medonte.ca​
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2151

​Name
Title Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
E-Mail
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2149​​
​ ​
​Name Mateo Mir Bashiri
Title Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
E-Mail mmirbashiri@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2120​​​
Name Mike Ryan
Title Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
E-Mail mryan@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2194

Name Tammy Strangemore
Title Septic Administrative Assistant
E-Mail tstrangemore​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2148

Clerk's Office

NameYvonne Aubichon
TitleClerk
E-Mail yaubichon@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2142

NameJanette Teeter
TitleSupervisor, Clerk's Services/Deputy Clerk
E-Mail jteeter@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2143

NameSheila Spring
TitleRecords Management Clerk
E-Mail sspring@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2140

Corporate Communications & Media

Name Jennifer Legget
Title Communications & Public Relations Officer
E-mail jlegget@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2137

NameJennifer Whitley
TitleEconomic Development/Communications Advisor
E-mailjwhitley@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2159​

NameSam Flowers
TitleWebsite Information Coordinator
E-mailsflowers@oro-medonte.ca


Customer Service

Name Jennifer Graham
Title Customer Service Representative
E-mail
jgraham@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2101

Economic Development & Business

Name Donna Hewitt
Title Director, Corporate Services
E-mail dhewitt@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2132

Name Jennifer Whitley
Title Economic Development/Communications Advisor
E-mail jwhitley@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2159

Fire & Emergency Services

Name Hugh Murray
Title Fire Chief
E-Mail hmurray@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3108

Name Helga Drechsler
Title Emergency Services Assistant
E-Mail hdrechsler@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3101

Name Melanie Brown
Title Deputy Chief Prevention & Life Safety
E-Mail mbrown@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3105

Name Jamie MacNeil
Title Deputy Fire Chief – Operations
E-Mail jmacneil@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3109

​Name Dale Hutchinson
Title Division Chief of Training
E-Mail dhutchinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext.3104​​​

Name Luke Cuppage
Title Fire Prevention/Public Education Officer
E-Mail lcuppage@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3103

Human Resources

Name Tamara Obee
Title Director, Human Resources​
E-mail tobee@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2131

Name Jaime Crane
Title Health & Safety/Human Resources Advisor
E-mail jcrane@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2130​
​​​
Name Anne-Marie Linde
Title Payroll/Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail alinde@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2135​
​​​

Development Engineering

Name David Saunders
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail dsaunders@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2407

Information Technology

Name Harold Daynard
Title Manager, Information Technology
E-mail
hdaynard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2129

Name Patrick Howse
Title Information Technology Technician
E-mail phowse@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2128

Name Jason Scharapenko
Title Information Technology Technician
E-mail jscharapenko@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2193

Municipal Law (By-law) Enforcement

Name Curtis Shelswell
Title Manager, Municipal Law
E-Mailmunicipallaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171
Name
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Supervisor​
E-Mailmunicipallaw@oro-medonte.ca​
Phone 705-487-2171

NameSheila Li​nton
Title Municipal Law Assistant
E-Mailmunicipallaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2205

Name Chelsey Sara
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail municipallaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171
​ ​
Name Evan Rowland
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail municipallaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171

Name
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail municipallaw@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171

Planning

General Inquires
Phone: 705-487-2171 Ext. 2116

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Derek Witlib
Title Manager, Planning Services
E-Mail dwitlib@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2114

Name Andy Karaiskakis
Title Senior Planner
E-Mail akaraiskakis@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2104​

Name Catherine McCarroll
Title Intermediate ​Planner
E-Mail cmccarroll​@oro-m​edonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2105

Name Danielle Waters
Title Planner
E-Mail dwaters@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2110

Name Teresa Falconi​
Title Zoning Coordinator​
E-Mail tfalconi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2109

Name Abbey Dedora
Title ​Development Services Assistant
E-Mail adedora@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2116​

Name Paul Zhao
Title ​GIS Analyst
E-Mail pzhao@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2185

Office of the Mayor

Name Vanessa Cooper
Title Executive Assistant, Mayor & Council and CAO
E-Mail vcooper@oro-medonte.ca​
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2139

Recreation Programs/Parks & Facilities

For assistance after regular business hours (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.), please call the on-call operator at 705-487-2171

General Inquires
Phone:705-487-2171 ext.2133

Name Shawn Binns
Title Director, Operations & Community Services
E-Mail sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2127

Name Roz Llewellyn
Title Manager, Facilities & Parks (Acting)
E-Mail rllewellyn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2705

Name ​Josh Andrew
Title Supervisor, Facilities & Parks
E-Mail jandrew@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2702

Name Jessica Allen​​
Title Operation & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail jallen​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2133

Roads

For assistance after regular business hours (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.), please call the on-call operator at 705-487-2171

General Inquires
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2122

Name Shawn Binns
Title Director, Operations & Community Services
E-Mail sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2127

Name Karla Musso-Garcia
Title Manager, Operations
E-Mail kmussogarcia@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2124
Name Justin Metras
Title Manager, Infrastructure and Capital Projects
E-Mail jmetras@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2125

Name Brad Robinson
Title Infrastructure & Capital Projects Coordinator

E-Mail brobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2118

Name Scott Thomson
Title Operations Technical Supervisor

E-Mail sthomson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2904

Name John Kirk
Title Operations Supervisor, Transportation
E-Mail jkirk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2901

Name Paul Helden
Title Operations Supervisor, Transportation
E-Mail phelden@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2801

NameTara Brown
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant
E-Mailtbrown@oro-medonte.ca​
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2122

Taxes & Finance


Name​​ Nelly Morrow
Title Director, Finance / Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail nmorrow@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2102

Name​​
Title Manager, Finance / Deputy Treasurer​​
E-Mail
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 

​​ Name​​ Lianne MacGibbon​
Title Financial Analyst​​
E-Maillmacgibbon​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext.2108​​ 

Name Janice MacDonald
Title Accounting Clerk
E-Mail jmacdonald@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2103

Name ​​Jessica Martins
Title Senior Revenue Clerk
E-Mail jmartins@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2106
Name Susan Swailes​
Title Revenue Clerk
E-Mail ​sswailes@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2111

Drinking Water /Stormwater /Streetlights

Name Michel​​le Jakobi
Title Director​, Environmental Services

E-Mail mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2503

Name Chad Robinson
Title Supervisor, Environmental Services

E-Mail crobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2502

Name Jennifer Barrick
Title Environmental Systems Manager

E-Mail jbarrick@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2501

Name Pam Silk
Title Environmental Services Assistant
E-Mail psilk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2156

Name Laura Robert
Title Environmental Services Technologist
E-Mail lrobert@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2504

Name David Yauk
Title Environmental Services Analyst
E-Mail dyauk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2505

Name Kevin McNaughton
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail kmcnaughton@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171

Name David Davey
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail ddavey​​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171

​​Name N​icholas Sears​​
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail nsears​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171

​​Name Colin Neely​​​
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail cneely​@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171
​​