Sign In

Oro Medonte

Oro Medonte > Contact Us

​Contact Us


Oro-Medonte Council

Contact All Members of Council
E-Mail council@oro-medonte.ca

Name Harry Hughes
Title Mayor
E-Mail harry.hughes@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4000

Name Ralph Hough
Title Deputy Mayor
E-Mail ralph.hough@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4006

Name Barbara Coutanche
Title Councillor Ward 1
E-Mail barbara.coutanche@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4001
Name Scott Macpherson
Title Councillor Ward 2
E-Mail scott.macpherson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4002

Name Phil Hall
Title Councillor Ward 3
E-Mail phil.hall@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4003

Name John Crawford
Title Councillor Ward 4
E-Mail john.crawford@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4004

Name Scott Jermey
Title Councillor Ward 5
E-Mail scott.jermey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4005

Administration

Name Robin Dunn
Title Chief Administrative Officer
E-mail rdunn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2141

Name Samah Othman
TitleSupervisor, Communications & Customer Service
E-mail sothman@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2137

Name Sheila Linton
Title Customer Service Representative
E-mail
slinton@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2101

Name Marie Brissette
Title Executive Assistant Mayor & Council/Special Project Coordinator
E-Mail mbrissette@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2135

Building

General Inquires for Building

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Paul Hillenaar
Title Chief Building Official
E-Mail cbo@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2115

Name Garry McCartney
Title Deputy Chief Building Official
E-Mail gmccartney@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2153

Name Sherri Moore
Title Septic Inspector
E-Mail smoore@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2150
   
Name Janice Bosomworth
Title Plans Examiner
E-Mail jbosomworth@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2121

Name Jason Craig
Title Building Inspector
E-Mail jcraig@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2149

Name Yale Lyttle
Title Building Inspector
E-Mail ylyttle@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2151

Name Mike Ryan
Title Permit Coordinator
E-Mail mryan@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2119

Clerk's Office

Name Doug Irwin
Title Director, Legislative Services/Clerk
E-Mail dirwin@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2132

Name Janette Teeter
Title Supervisor, Clerk's Services/Deputy Clerk
E-Mail jteeter@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2143

Name Katelyn Iveson
Title Legislative Services & Municipal Law Enforcement Clerk
E-Mail kiveson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2139

Corporate Communications & Media

Name Samah Othman
Title Supervisor, Communications & Customer Service
E-mail sothman@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2137

Name

Darcy Brooke-Bisschop
Title Coordinator, Economic Development/Communications
E-mail dbrooke-bisschop@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2134

Economic Development & Business

Name Donna Hewitt
Title Director, Corporate & Strategic Initiatives
E-mail dhewitt@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext.2142

Name

Darcy Brooke-Bisschop
Title Coordinator, Economic Development/Communications
E-mail dbrooke-bisschop@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2134

Fire & Emergency Services

Name Hugh Murray
Title Fire Chief
E-Mail hmurray@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3108

Name Rob Jermey
Title Deputy Fire Chief
E-Mail rjermey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3109

Name John Wigle
Title Fire Prevention, Fire & Life Safety Educator
E-Mail jwigle@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3105

Name Helga Drechsler
Title Emergency Services Assistant
E-Mail hdrechsler@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3101
   

Human Resources

Name Tamara Obee
Title Manager, Human Resources, Health & Safety
E-mail tobee@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2131

Name Bonnie McPhee
Title Coordinator, Human Resources
E-mail
bmcphee@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2130

Information Technology

Name Harold Daynard
Title Manager, Information Technology
E-mail
hdaynard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2129

Name Patrick Howse
Title Information Technology Technician
E-mail phowse@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2128

Municipal Law (By-law) Enforcement

NameCurtis Shelswell
TitleChief Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail cshelswell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone705-487-2171 ext. 2201

NameRobert Belsey
TitleMunicipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail rbelsey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone705-487-2171 ext. 2202

Planning

General Inquires for Planning

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Derek Witlib
Title Manager, Planning Services
E-Mail dwitlib@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2114

Name David Saunders
Title Manager, Development Engineering
E-Mail dsaunders@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2148

Name Andy Karaiskakis
Title Senior Planner
E-Mail akaraiskakis@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2104

Name Todd Weatherell
Title Intermediate Planner
E-Mail tweatherell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2105

Name Deborah-Ann Liske
Title Planner
E-Mail dliske@oro-m​edonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2109​

Name Catherine McLean
Title Planner
E-Mail cmclean@oro-m​edonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2110​

Name Teresa Falconi
Title Development Services Assistant
E-Mail tfalconi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2116

Recreation Programs/Parks & Facilities

Name Shawn Binns
Title Director, Operations & Community Services
E-Mail sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext.2127

Name Sandie Leonard
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant

E-Mail sleonard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2133

Name Rick Yule
Title Operations Coordinator, Parks and Facilities
E-Mail ryule@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2702

Name Roz Llewellyn
Title Coordinator, Community Recreation
E-Mail rllewellyn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2138

Name
Title Facility Maintenance Custodian
E-Mail
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2146

Roads

Name Lisa McNiven
Title Manager, Operations
E-Mail lmcniven@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2124

NameJustin Metras
TitleManager, Infrastructure and Capital Projects
E-Mailjmetras@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2125

NameDean Mawdsley
Title Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-Mail dmawdsley@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2801

Name Dan Tinney
Title Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-Mail dtinney@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2901

Name Michelle Jakobi
Title Manager, Environmental Services, Compliance & Capital Projects

E-Mail mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2503

Name Lynn Burness
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail lburness@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2122

Taxes & Finance

NamePaul Gravelle
TitleDirector, Finance/Treasurer/Deputy CAO
E-Mail pgravelle@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2102

NameShannon Stewart
TitleDeputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
E-Mail sstewart@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2107

NameMarie Ball
TitleSenior Revenue Clerk
E-Mail mball@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2106

NameVanessa Cooper
TitleRevenue Clerk
E-Mail vcooper@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2111

NameJanice MacDonald
TitleAccounting Clerk
E-Mail jmacdonald@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2103

Water /Waste Water

Name Fred MacGregor
Title Manager, Environmental Services
E-Mail fmacgregor@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2501

Name Glenn Melton
Title Environmental Services Lead Hand
E-Mail gmelton@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2635

Name Michelle Jakobi
Title Manager, Environmental Services, Compliance & Capital Projects

E-Mail mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2503

Name Pam Silk
Title Environmental Services Assistant
E-Mail psilk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2502

Name Maegan Drake
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail mdrake@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2638

Name Chad Robinson
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail crobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2637

Name Gary Watson
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail gwatson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2636