Sign In

Oro Medonte

Oro Medonte > Contact Us

​Contact Us


Oro-Medonte Council

Contact All Members of Council
E-Mail council@oro-medonte.ca

Name Harry Hughes
Title Mayor
E-Mail harry.hughes@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4000

Name Ralph Hough
Title Deputy Mayor
E-Mail ralph.hough@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4006

Name Barbara Coutanche
Title Councillor Ward 1
E-Mail barbara.coutanche@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4001
Name Scott Macpherson
Title Councillor Ward 2
E-Mail scott.macpherson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4002

Name Phil Hall
Title Councillor Ward 3
E-Mail phil.hall@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4003

Name John Crawford
Title Councillor Ward 4
E-Mail john.crawford@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4004

Name Scott Jermey
Title Councillor Ward 5
E-Mail scott.jermey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-4005

Staff Directory

Name: Andrew, Scott
Title: Assistant Deputy Chief
E-mail: sandrew@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 3104


Name: Ball, Marie
Title: Senior Revenue Clerk
E-mail: mball@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2106


Name: Belsey, Robert
Title: Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-mail: rbelsey@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2202


Name: Binns, Shawn
Title: Director, Operations and Community Services
E-mail: sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2127


Name: Brissette, Marie
Title: Executive Assistant Mayor & Council/Special Project Coordinator
E-mail: mbrissette@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2135


Name: Burness, Lynn
Title: Operations and Community Services Assistant
E-mail: lburness@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2122


Name: Cooper, Vanessa
Title: Revenue Clerk
E-mail: vcooper@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2111


Name: Craig, Jason
Title: Building Inspector
E-mail: jcraig@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2149


Name:​Dacarie, Jordan
Title:Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-mail:jdecarie@oro-medonte.ca
Extension:​2203
Name: Daynard, Harold
Title: Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: hdaynard@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2129


Name: DesLauriers, Mark
Title: Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
E-mail: mdeslauriers@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2102


Name: Drake, Maegan
Title: Environmental Services Technician
E-mail: mdrake@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2504


Name: Drechsler, Helga
Title: Emergency Services Administrative Assistant
E-mail: hdrechsler@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 3101


Name: Dunn, Robin
Title: Chief Administrative Officer
E-mail: rdunn@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2141


Name: Falconi, Teresa
Title: Development Services Assistant
E-mail: tfalconi@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2116


Name: Gooch, Jacob
Title: Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
E-mail: jgooch@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2121


Name: Hewitt, Donna
Title: Director, Corporate Services
E-mail: dhewitt@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2142


Name: Hook, Tammy
Title: Customer Service Assistant
E-mail: thook@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2148


Name: Howse, Patrick
Title: Information Technology Technician
E-mail: phowse@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2128


Name: Iveson, Katelyn
Title: Corporate Services & Municipal Law Enforcement Clerk
E-mail: kiveson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2139


Name: Jakobi, Michelle
Title: Manager, Environmental Services, Compliance & Capital Projects
E-mail: mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2503


Name: Jermey, Rob
Title: Deputy Fire Chief
E-mail: rjermey@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 3109


Name: Karaiskakis, Andy
Title: Senior Planner
E-mail: akaraiskakis@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2104


Name: Leigh, Andria
Title: Director, Development Services
E-mail: aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2123


Name: Leonard, Sandie
Title: Operations and Community Services Assistant
E-mail: sleonard@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2133


Name: Linton, Sheila
Title: Customer Service Representative
E-mail: slinton@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2101


Name: Liske, Deborah-Ann
Title: Planner
E-mail: dliske@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2109


Name: Llewellyn, Roz
Title: Coordinator, Community Recreation
E-mail: rllewellyn@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2138


Name: Lyttle, Yale
Title: Building Inspector
E-mail: ylyttle@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2151


Name: MacDonald, Janice
Title: Accounting Clerk
E-mail: jmacdonald@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2103
Name: MacGregor, Fred
Title: Manager, Environmental Services
E-mail: fmacgregor@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2501


Name: Mawdsley, Dean
Title: Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-mail: dmawdsley@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2801


Name: McCartney, Garry
Title: Chief Building Official
E-mail: gmccartney@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2153


Name: McLean, Catherine
Title: Planner
E-mail: cmclean@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2110


Name: McNiven, Lisa
Title: Manager, Operations
E-mail: lmcniven@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2124


Name: McPhee, Bonnie
Title: Coordinator, Human Resources
E-mail: bmcphee@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2130


Name: Melton, Glenn
Title: Environmental Services Lead Hand
E-mail: gmelton@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2504


Name: Metras, Justin
Title: Manager, Infrastructure and Capital Projects
E-mail: jmetras@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2125


Name: Moore, Sherri
Title: Septic Inspector
E-mail: smoore@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2150


Name: Murray, Hugh
Title: Fire Chief
E-mail: hmurray@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 3108


Name: Obee, Tamara
Title: Manager, Human Resources, Health & Safety
E-mail: tobee@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2131


Name: Othman, Samah
Title: Supervisor, Communications & Public Relations
E-mail: sothman@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2137


Name: Patchell, Phillip
Title: Facility Operator
E-mail: ppatchell@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2701

Name: Quattrociocchi, Andrew
Title: Deputy Chief Building Official
E-mail: aquattrociocchi@oro-medonte.ca@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2153


Name: Robinson, Brad
Title: Infrastructure and Capital Projects Coordinator
E-mail: brobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2118


Name: Robinson, Chad
Title: Environmental Services Technician
E-mail: crobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2504


Name: Roe, Jonathan
Title: Facility Operator
E-mail: jroe@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2701


Name: Ryan, Michael
Title: Permit Coordinator
E-mail: mryan@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2119


Name: Saunders, David
Title: Manager, Development Engineering
E-mail: dsaunders@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2144


Name: Shelswell, Curtis
Title: Chief Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-mail: cshelswell@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2201


Name: Silk, Pam
Title: Environmental Services Assistant
E-mail: psilk@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2156


Name: Stewart, Shannon
Title: Deputy Treasurer / Tax Collector
E-mail: sstewart@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2107


Name: Teeter, Janette
Title: Supervisor, Clerk's Services/Deputy Clerk
E-mail: jteeter@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2143


Name: Thompson, John
Title: Facility Operator
E-mail: jthompson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2701


Name: Thomson, Scott
Title: Operations Technical Coordinator
E-mail: sthomson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2120


Name: Tinney, Dan
Title: Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-mail: dtinney@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2901


Name: Watson, Gary
Title: Environmental Services Technician
E-mail: gwatson@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2504


Name: Weatherell, Todd
Title: Intermediate Planner
E-mail: tweatherell@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2105


Name: Wigle, John
Title: Fire Prevention, Fire & Life Safety Educator
E-mail: jwigle@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 3105


Name: Witlib, Derek
Title: Manager, Planning Services
E-mail: dwitlib@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2114


Name: Yauk, David
Title: GIS Technician
E-mail: dyauk@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2108


Name: Yule, Rick
Title: Operations Coordinator, Parks and Facilities
E-mail: ryule@oro-medonte.ca
Extension: 2702

Clerk's Office

Name Janette Teeter
Title Supervisor, Clerk's Services/Deputy Clerk
E-Mail jteeter@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2143

Name Katelyn Iveson
TitleCorporate Services & Municipal Law Enforcement Clerk
E-Mail kiveson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2139

Fire & Emergency Services

Name Hugh Murray
Title Fire Chief
E-Mail hmurray@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3108

Name Rob Jermey
Title Deputy Fire Chief
E-Mail rjermey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3109

Name Scott Andrew
Title Assistant Deputy Chief
E-Mail sandrew@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3104

Name John Wigle
Title Fire Prevention, Fire & Life Safety Educator
E-Mail jwigle@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3105

Name Helga Drechsler
Title Emergency Services Assistant
E-Mail hdrechsler@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 3101
   

Building / Septic

General Inquires for Building
Phone: 705-487-2171 ext. 2116

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Garry McCartney
Title Chief Building Official
E-Mail gmccartney@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2115

Name Andrew Quattrociocchi
Title Deputy Chief Building Official
E-Mail aquattrociocchi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2153

Name Sherri Moore
Title Septic Inspector
E-Mail smoore@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2150

Name Jacob Gooch
Title Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
E-Mail jgooch@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2121

Name Jason Craig
Title Building Inspector
E-Mail jcraig@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2149

Name Yale Lyttle
Title Building Inspector
E-Mail ylyttle@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2151

Name Mike Ryan
Title Permit Coordinator
E-Mail mryan@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2119

Name Tammy Hook
Title Septic Administrative Assistant
E-Mail thook@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2148

Administration

Name Robin Dunn
Title Chief Administrative Officer
E-mail rdunn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2141

Name Samah Othman
Title Supervisor, Communications & Public Relations
E-mail sothman@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2137

Name Marie Brissette
Title Executive Assistant CAO/Special Project Coordinator
E-Mail mbrissette@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2135

Economic Development & Business

Name Donna Hewitt
Title Director, Corporate Services
E-mail dhewitt@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext.2142

Human Resources

Name Tamara Obee
Title Manager, Human Resources, Health & Safety
E-mail tobee@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2131

Name Bonnie McPhee
Title Coordinator, Human Resources
E-mail
bmcphee@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2130

Corporate Communications & Media

Name Samah Othman
Title Supervisor, Communications & Public Relations
E-mail sothman@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2137

Customer Service

Name Sheila Linton
Title Customer Service Representative
E-mail
slinton@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2101

Taxes & Finance

NameMark DesLauriers
TitleChief Financial Officer / Treasurer
E-Mailmdeslauriers@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2102

NameShannon Stewart
TitleDeputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
E-Mail sstewart@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2107

NameMarie Ball
TitleSenior Revenue Clerk
E-Mail mball@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2106

NameVanessa Cooper
TitleRevenue Clerk
E-Mail vcooper@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2111

NameJanice MacDonald
TitleAccounting Clerk
E-Mail jmacdonald@oro-medonte.ca
Phone(705) 487-2171 ext. 2103

Municipal Law (By-law) Enforcement

Name Curtis Shelswell
Title Chief Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail cshelswell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2201

Name Robert Belsey
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail rbelsey@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2202

Name Jordan Decarie
Title Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail jdecarie@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2203

Name Maggie Bradley
Title Seasonal Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail mbradley@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2205

Name Travis Maxwell
Title Seasonal Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
E-Mail tmaxwell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2204

Recreation Programs/Parks & Facilities

General Inquires
Phone:705-487-2171 ext.2133

Name Shawn Binns
Title Director, Operations & Community Services
E-Mail sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2127

Name Rick Yule
Title Operations Coordinator, Parks & Facilities
E-Mail ryule@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2702

Name Roz Llewellyn
Title Coordinator, Community Recreation
E-Mail rllewellyn@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2138

Name Sandie Leonard
Title Operation & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail sleonard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2133

Water /Stormwater /Streetlights

Name Fred MacGregor
Title Manager, Environmental Services
E-Mail fmacgregor@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2501

Name Glenn Melton
Title Environmental Services Lead Hand
E-Mail gmelton@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2504

Name Michelle Jakobi
Title Manager, Environmental Services, Compliance & Capital Projects

E-Mail mjakobi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2503

Name Pam Silk
Title Environmental Services Assistant
E-Mail psilk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2156

Name Maegan Drake
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail mdrake@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2504

Name Chad Robinson
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail crobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2504

Name Gary Watson
Title Environmental Services Technician
E-Mail gwatson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2504

Information Technology

Name Harold Daynard
Title Manager, Information Technology
E-mail
hdaynard@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2129

Name Patrick Howse
Title Information Technology Technician
E-mail phowse@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2128

Roads

General Inquires
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2122

Name Shawn Binns
Title Director, Operations & Community Services
E-Mail sbinns@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2127

Name Lisa McNiven
Title Manager, Operations
E-Mail lmcniven@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2127
Name Justin Metras
Title Manager, Infrastructure and Capital Projects
E-Mail jmetras@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2125

Name Brad Robinson
Title Infrastructure & Capital Projects Coordinator

E-Mail brobinson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2118

Name Scott Thomson
Title Operations Technical Coordinator

E-Mail sthomson@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2120

Name Dean Mawdsley
Title Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-Mail dmawdsley@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2801

Name Dan Tinney
Title Operations Coordinator, Transportation
E-Mail dtinney@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2901

Name Lynn Burness
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail lburness@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2122

Planning

General Inquires
Phone: 705-487-2171 Ext. 2116

Name Andria Leigh
Title Director, Development Services
E-Mail aleigh@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2123

Name Derek Witlib
Title Manager, Planning Services
E-Mail dwitlib@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2114

Name Andy Karaiskakis
Title Senior Planner
E-Mail akaraiskakis@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2104

Name Todd Weatherell
Title Intermediate Planner
E-Mail tweatherell@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2105

Name Deborah-Ann Liske
Title Planner
E-Mail dliske@oro-m​edonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2109​

Name Catherine McLean
Title Planner
E-Mail cmclean@oro-m​edonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2110​

Name David Yauk
Title GIS Technician
E-Mail dyauk@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2108

Name Teresa Falconi
Title Development Services Assistant
E-Mail tfalconi@oro-medonte.ca
Phone 705-487-2171 ext. 2116

Development Engineering

Name David Saunders
Title Operations & Community Services Assistant
E-Mail dsaunders@oro-medonte.ca
Phone (705) 487-2171 ext. 2122